EASTCONN Where Learning Comes to Life

ACT Menu

Events Calendar

April, 2017
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 - Friday, April 14, 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
    April Vacationby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACT
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 06:30pm
    Coffee Houseby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACT
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Field Day, Rec Parkby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACT
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Wednesday, May 03, 2017
    NEASC Visitby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACT
May, 2017
  • Friday, May 05, 2017
    A&E Day, Senior Tri-Fold Gallery; Mid-Point MP4by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACT
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 07:00pm
    Getting Out, Spring Playby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACT
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 08:45am
    Honors Breakfastby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACT
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 07:00pm
    Getting Out, Spring Playby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACT
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 02:00pm
    Getting Out, Spring Playby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACT
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 07:00pm
    Getting Out, Spring Playby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ACT

Arts at the Capitol Theater
896 Main St, Willimantic, CT 06226
860-465-5636