Teaching & Learning Staff

teachinglearning header

 ScottNierendorf

Scott Nierendorf
Director
Teaching & Learning
snierendorf@eastconn.org
860-455-1569

 

 

 

Teaching & Learning

 

Specialists & 

Support Team

 

 

VivianBatterson

Vivian Batterson
Education Specialist
vbatterson@eastconn.org
860-455-1503

 

ErinBigler

Erin Powers Bigler
Education Specialist 
epowers-bigler@eastconn.org
860-455-1559

 

NancyCelentano

Nancy Celentano
Education Specialist
TEAM
ncelentano@eastconn.org
860-455-1507

 

DonnaDrasch

Donna Drasch
Education Specialist
Interdistrict Grants
ddrasch@eastconn.org
860-455-1516

DianeDugas

Diane Dugas
Education Specialist
ddugas@eastconn.org
860-455-1591

 

FaithGristSmall

Faith Grist
Assistant to the
Director
fgrist@eastconn.org
860-455-1569

 

PaulaHanlon

Paula Hanlon
Logistics Specialist
Conference Services
phanlon@eastconn.org
860-455-1533

 

JimHuggins

Jim Huggins
Education Consultant
jhuggins@eastconn.org
860-455-1525

 

NancyJagaczewski

Nancy Jagaczewski
Administrative
Assistant - CAT
njagaczewski@eastconn.org
860-455-1527

CarolKlemyk

 Carol Klemyk
Assistant to the
Executive Director
cklemyk@eastconn.org
860-455-1565

GraceLevin

Grace Levin
Education Specialist
glevin@eastconn.org
860-455-1531

MichaelMahony

Michael Mahony
IT Specialist, TEAM
mmahony@eastconn.org
860-455-1537

 

DianeMayer 

Diane Mayer
Catering Coordinator
dmayer@eastconn.org

860-455-1616

AnnMilette 

 Ann Marie Milette
Administrative Assistant
amilette@eastconn.org
860-455-1579

JodyMorrissette 

Jody Morrissette
Administrative Assistant
jmorrissette@eastconn.org
860-455-o707

LynnPaglione

Lynn Paglione
Interdistrict Grant
Facilitator
lpaglione@eastconn.org
860-455-1514

FrancinePiela

Francine Piela
Interdistrict Grant
Facilitator
fpiela@eastconn.org
860-455-1545

KevinSegar

 

Kevin Segar
Interdistrict Grant
Facilitator
ksegar@eastconn.org
860-455-1549

 

DebbieSiegel

Debbie Siegel
Education Specialist
CAT
dsiegel@eastconn.org
860-455-1551

ConnieSipos

Connie Sipos
Administrative
Assistant
csipos@eastconn.org
860-455-1573

 

EstherSofferRoberts

 

 Esther Soffer-Roberts
Interdistrict Grant Facilitator
esoffer.roberts@eastconn.org
860-455-1577

CarolynStearns

Carolyn Stearns
Interdistrict Grant
Facilitator
cstearns@eastconn.org
860-455-1549

CarolineTroy

Caroline Troy
Interdistrict Grant
Facilitator
ctroy@eastconn.org
860-455-1582

 

NancyVitale

 

Nancy Vitale
Interdistrict Grant
Coordinator
nvitale@eastconn.org
860-455-1568
 

StaceyWatson

Stacey Watson
Science / STEM / NGSS
Facilitator
swatson@eastconn.org
860-455-1508

MattWeathers 

Matt Weathers
Interdistrict Grant
Facilitator
mweather@eastconn.org
860-455-1574

 

HelenWeingart

 

Helen Weingart
Education Specialist
hweingart@eastconn.org
860-455-157

 

CyndiWells

 

Cyndi Wells
Interdistrict Grant
Facilitator
cwells@eastconn.org
860-455-1572

AliciaWillettAug2016 

 Alicia Willett
Education Specialist
awillett@eastconn.org
860-455-0707

 

 

 

 

 

  

Panel

Contact Us